Jolly January Makeup Haul

Hi everyone!!

Happy New Year! I hope you are enjoying your last few days of the holiday season. I have a short post for you today, but I think you will enjoy it nevertheless. Recently, I purchased a few makeup and beauty related items. I thought I would share the goodies on here, but keep in mind this is a collective haul (meaning not everything was purchased at once). Let me know in the comments which of these products you would love to see me review. All of the items in this haul will be linked down below. This post is not sponsored. 

MAC: eyeshadow shades – Naked Lunch, Woodwinked, Swiss Chocolate        

It Cosmetics for Ulta: Your Superheroes Full Size Travel Brush Set 

Real Techniques: Bold Metals Collection – 301 Flat Contour Brush  

Too Faced: Chocolate Bar Palette ; Boudoir Eyes Soft and Sexy Palette 

Sephora Favorites: Draw the Line Eyeliner Set (no longer available)

Deborah Lippman: Roses in the Snow Nail Polish Duo (no longer available)

Tarte: Amazonian Clay Powder Foundation 

Lancome: Hypnose Drama Mascara

Love,

Mariel

 

 

8 thoughts on “Jolly January Makeup Haul

Leave a comment